International School of Indiana

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
IUMUN Bloomington
Off Campus
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Lower School Admissions Information Session
-
49th Street Building
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Cathartic Cabaret Night
Taurel Building
LS Assembly
49th St
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
US Spirit Week II
Blackwell, Taurel
Tue, Mar 5
Author's Tea
49th St
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Travel Auction
-
Off Campus
Sat, Mar 30
Indianapolis Systems Thinking Forum
Off Campus- Butler University
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5