Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
New Head of School Elizabeth Head Greets Families
-
49th Street Building
New Head of School Elizabeth Head Greets Families
-
49th Street Building
Wed, Jan 9
New Head of School Elizabeth Head Greets Families
-
Blackwell Building
New Head of School Elizabeth Head Greets Families
-
Blackwell Building
Thu, Jan 10
New Head of School Elizabeth Head Greets Families
-
Taurel Building
New Head of School Elizabeth Head Greets Families
-
Taurel Building
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit
-
Wed, Jan 16
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit
-
Thu, Jan 17
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit
-
Parent Association Meeting
49th Street
Lower School Language Track Parent Meeting
49th Street Building
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts Daughter Dance
-
Blackwell Building
Sun, Jan 20
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 10 Personal Project Showcase
-
Blackwell Building Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 26