Community Calendar

For quick access to important dates, print the Quick Reference Calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
High School CAS-A-Palooza Assembly
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Wed, Apr 10
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Upper School Grade 11 SAT Exam
-
Taurel Building Library
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit (Pre-Kindergarten)
-
Chen Building
Thu, Apr 11
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit (3 Year Old)
-
Chen Building
Fri, Apr 12
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
All School Panel: Arab & Jewish American History Month
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Upper School Francophonie Celebration
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Assembly: Grade 1 Mandarin
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Send Off
-
Taurel Building
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Send Off Ceremony
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Sat, Apr 20
First page of the PDF file: CommunityCalendarHow-ToGuide

Click to open.