Community Calendar

For quick access to important dates, print the Quick Reference Calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Lower School Parent/Caregiver Orientation
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Lower School Gryphon Store Pop-Up Shop
-
Chen Building
Lower School Meet the Teacher and Supply Drop-Off
-
Chen Building
Parent Association Used Uniform Sale
-
Chen Building
Tue, Aug 9
First Day of School
Whole campus
All School Bell Ringing Ceremony
-
ISI Campus Track
Upper School Grade 12 College Workshops
-
Taurel Building Library
Upper School Community Meeting: House Kick Off Celebration
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Thu, Aug 11
Middle School X Block Activity Fair
-
Blackwell Building
Fri, Aug 12
All School Ice Cream Social
-
Chen Building Outdoor Area & Playground
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Upper School Back to School Night and Reception
-
Taurel Building
Tue, Aug 16
Upper School Community Meeting: Penny Wars Kick Off
-
Blackwell Building Gym
High School Play Auditions
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Wed, Aug 17
Upper School Penny Wars Launch
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
High School Play Auditions
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Lower School Back to School Night and Reception
-
Chen Building Classrooms and Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 18
Upper School Penny Wars
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Penny Wars
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Penny Wars
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Penny Wars
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Subscribe to Alerts All School Picture Day
-
Whole campus
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School Assembly: Grade 2 Spanish
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 3
First page of the PDF file: CommunityCalendarHow-ToGuide

Click to open.