Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Alumni Trivia Night
Mimi Blue Meatballs, Downtown Indianapolis
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Lower School Spirit Day
49th Street Building
Thu, Jan 9
Lower School Information Session - Open House
-
49th Street Building
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit: Kindergarten & Grade 1
-
49th Street Building
Wed, Jan 15
Lower School Jeans Day
-
49th Street Building
Upper School Parent Coffee: Tutorial on ManageBac 2
-
Taurel Building Library
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit: Pre-Kindergarten
-
49th Street Building
Upper School Mural Making
-
Blackwell Building
Thu, Jan 16
Parent Association Meeting
49th Street Building
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit: 3YOP
-
49th Street Building
Upper School Grades 6 to 8 Assembly - Art & Athleticism
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Fri, Jan 17
Lower School Assembly: Kindergarten Spanish
-
49th Street Building Gym
Upper School Grades 6 to 8 Model UN Dance
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Upper School Grades 9 to 12 Spring Musical Auditions
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Wed, Jan 22
Lower School Tea & Coffee: Stay the Course
-
49th Street Building
Thu, Jan 23
Upper School Information Session - Open House
-
Taurel Building
Lower School Grade 5 to 6: Student Welcome Day I
-
Blackwell Building
Upper School Grades 6 to 8 Spring Musical Auditions
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Fri, Jan 24
Lower School Assembly: Grade 4 English
-
49th Street Building Gym
Upper School Chinese New Year Celebration
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Daughter Dance
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Sun, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Lower School 3YOP End of Unit Celebration
-
49th Street Building Cafeteria & Classrooms
Sat, Feb 1