Calendar

For quick access to important dates, print our Quick Reference School Calendar for posting at work or home.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Upper School Model United Nations Conference
-
Blackwell Building
Wed, Jun 1
Upper School Model United Nations Conference
-
Blackwell Building
Thu, Jun 2
Upper School Field Day
-
Upper School campus
Upper School Timmy Club Annual Color Run
-
Upper School campus
Grade 5 Exhibition and Moving Up Ceremony
-
Chen Family Lower School
Fri, Jun 3
Last Day of School - Noon Dismissal
-
Both campuses
Used Book Sale
-
49th Street Building
Upper School Awards Assembly
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Farewell to 49th Street & Kermesse
-
49th Street Building
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Virtual Lower School Information Session
-
Via Zoom
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
International School of Indiana Language Summer Camp
Chen Family Lower School Facility
Tue, Jun 21
International School of Indiana Language Summer Camp
Chen Family Lower School Facility
Wed, Jun 22
International School of Indiana Language Summer Camp
Chen Family Lower School Facility
Thu, Jun 23
International School of Indiana Language Summer Camp
Chen Family Lower School Facility
Fri, Jun 24
International School of Indiana Language Summer Camp
Chen Family Lower School Facility
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
International School of Indiana Language Summer Camp
Chen Family Lower School Facility
Sat, Jul 2