Community Calendar

For quick access to important dates, print the Quick Reference Calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Grade 10 Personal Project Exhibition
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Thu, Feb 1
High School Play Dress Rehearsal
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Fri, Feb 2
Lower School Assembly: Grade 1 Spanish
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
High School Play
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Sat, Feb 3
High School Play
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Sun, Feb 4
High School Play
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Tue, Feb 6
Upper School Lunar New Year Celebration
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Wed, Feb 7
All School Vision and Hearing Screenings
-
All buildings
Thu, Feb 8
Lower School Information Session
-
Chen Building
Fri, Feb 9
Gryphon Store Pop-Up Shop
-
Chen Building
Lower School Lunar New Year Assembly
-
Daneri Family Gym
Pre-Elementary Free Speech and Hearing Screenings
-
Chen Building
Grade 12 100 Days Dinner
-
Woodstock Club
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Lower School Assembly: Grade 5 French
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 13
All School Picture Retake Day
Chen Building
All School Panel: Black History Month
-
Via Zoom
Middle School Play Auditions
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Thu, Feb 15
Lower School Grade 5 to 6: Shadow Day at Blackwell
-
Blackwell Building
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit (3 Year Old)
-
Chen Building
Virtual Upper School Information Session
-
Via Zoom
First page of the PDF file: CommunityCalendarHow-ToGuide

Click to open.