Community Calendar

For quick access to important dates, print the Quick Reference Calendar.

ISI maintains calendars that provide general guidelines for future academic years. Dates are subject to change.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Upper School ILEARN Testing
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Tue, Apr 30
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Upper School ILEARN Testing
Blackwell Building
Thu, May 2
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Upper School ILEARN Testing
Blackwell Building
Lower School Used Book Sale
-
Chen Building Lobby
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Parent Association Meeting - Hybrid
-
Chen Building Makerspace or via Zoom
Wed, May 8
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit (Pre-Kindergarten)
-
Chen Building
Middle School Play Dress Rehearsal
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theater
Thu, May 9
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Lower School Pre-Entry Visit (3 Year Old)
-
Chen Building
Upper School Information Session
-
Via Zoom
Middle School Play
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theater
Fri, May 10
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Lower School Assembly: Grade 4 English (Ms. Abbie's Class)
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Middle School Play
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theater
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Tue, May 14
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Thu, May 16
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Lower School Information Session
-
Chen Building
Board of Directors Open Meeting
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Fri, May 17
IB Diploma Exams
Taurel Building
Lower School Assembly: Kindergarten French
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
High School Prom
-
The Speakeasy
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Class of 2024 Graduation Rehearsal and Class Picture
-
Scottish Rite Cathedral
Class of 2024 Graduation Ceremony
-
Scottish Rite Cathedral
Mon, May 20
Grades 6 to 10 Avant Stamp Testing
Blackwell Building & Taurel Building
Tue, May 21
Grades 6 to 10 Avant Stamp Testing
Blackwell Building & Taurel Building
Upper School Timmy Trip
Monte Cristi, Dominican Republic
Lower School Grade 5 Exhibition and Moving Up Ceremony
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Wed, May 22
Grades 6 to 10 Avant Stamp Testing
Blackwell Building & Taurel Building
Upper School Timmy Trip
Monte Cristi, Dominican Republic
Grade 9 Interdisciplinary Unit Presentations
-
Taurel Building
Thu, May 23
Grades 6 to 10 Avant Stamp Testing
Blackwell Building & Taurel Building
Upper School Timmy Trip
Monte Cristi, Dominican Republic
Choir Concert
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Fri, May 24
Grades 6 to 10 Avant Stamp Testing
Blackwell Building & Taurel Building
Upper School Timmy Trip
Monte Cristi, Dominican Republic
Lower School Assembly: Kindergarten Spanish
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Sat, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Timmy Trip
Monte Cristi, Dominican Republic
First page of the PDF file: CommunityCalendarHow-ToGuide

Click to open.