Community Calendar

For quick access to important dates, print the Quick Reference Calendar.


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Lower School Assembly: Grade 2 Spanish
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
International Parade & Festival
-
ISI Campus Track & Outdoor Area
Sat, Sep 10
High School Homecoming Dance
-
Taurel Building
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Tue, Sep 13
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Wed, Sep 14
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Thu, Sep 15
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Girls Volleyball Senior Night
Blackwell Building Gym
Fri, Sep 16
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Lower School Assembly: Grade 3 French
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Upper School Start with Hello Week
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Tue, Sep 20
Upper School Start with Hello Week
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Wed, Sep 21
Upper School Start with Hello Week
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Upper School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 6 to 10
-
Taurel Building and Blackwell Building
Lower School Grade 3 Camp Information Night
-
Chen Building Cafeteria
Thu, Sep 22
Upper School Start with Hello Week
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Lower School Parent Tea and Coffee: Student Services
-
Chen Building Lobby
Boys Tennis Senior Night
West Indy Racquet Club
Fri, Sep 23
Upper School Start with Hello Week
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Lower School NWEA MAP Testing: Grades 2 to 5
-
Chen Building
Sat, Sep 24
First page of the PDF file: CommunityCalendarHow-ToGuide

Click to open.