Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Parent Association Event - Next Door Eatery Fundraiser
-
Next Door Eatery
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Lower School New Parent Orientation
-
49th Street Building
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Upper School New High School Student Orientation
-
Taurel Building
Upper School New Parent Orientation
-
Taurel Building
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Lower School Gryphon Store Pop-Up Shop for Meet the Teacher
-
49th Street Building Front Lobby
Lower School Meet the Teacher
-
49th Street Building Classrooms
Lower School Used Uniform Sale
-
49th Street Building
Tue, Aug 13
Lower School First Day of School
-
49th Street Building
Upper School First Day of School
-
Upper School Campus
Lower School Bell Ringing Ceremony
-
49th Street Building
Upper School Bell Ringing Ceremony
-
Blackwell Building Gym
Wed, Aug 14
Fri, Aug 16
Upper School Penny Wars
-
Taurel Building
All School Ice Cream Social
-
Taurel Building
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Upper School Penny Wars
-
Taurel Building
Upper School Gryphon Store Pop-Up Shop for Meet the Teacher
-
Taurel Building Front Lobby
Upper School Meet the Teacher
-
Taurel Building
Tue, Aug 20
Upper School Penny Wars
-
Taurel Building
Wed, Aug 21
Upper School Penny Wars
-
Taurel Building
Upper School Parent Coffee: Welcome to the New School Year
-
Taurel Building Library
Upper School Tutorial on Managebac 1
-
Taurel Building Library
Lower School Back to School Night
-
49th Street Building
Lower School Used Uniform Sale
-
49th Street Building
Thu, Aug 22
Upper School Penny Wars
-
Taurel Building
Fri, Aug 23
Upper School Penny Wars
-
Taurel Building
Sat, Aug 24