Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Sep 4
Lower School Spirit Day
49th Street Building
Upper School Grades 9 to 12 Play Auditions
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre
Thu, Sep 5
Upper School Parent Coffee: Athletics
-
Taurel Building Library
Lower School Grade 4 Parents Bradford Woods Information Night
-
49th Street Building Soft Room
Fri, Sep 6
Lower School Assembly: Grade 5 Mandarin
-
49th Street Building Gym
Lower School Pre-Kindergarten Family Picnic
-
Holliday Park
Mon, Sep 9
Lower School Kindergarten Job Shadow
-
49th Street Building
Tue, Sep 10
Lower School Grade 4 Field Trip to The Children's Museum
The Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Lower School Kindergarten to Upper School
-
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Upper School Kindergarten Visit
-
Taurel Building & Blackwell Building
Wed, Sep 11
All School Patriot Day Ceremony
Flagpoles at both campuses
Thu, Sep 12
Upper School Grade 10 Personal Project Field Trip
-
Indianapolis Public Library
Board of Directors - Open Meeting and Reception
-
Taurel Building Cafeteria and Black Box Theatre
Fri, Sep 13
Lower School Assembly: Grade 3 French
-
49th Street Building Gym
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Upper School Spanish Language Day
-
Taurel Building
Tue, Sep 17
Upper School Morning with Colleges
-
Taurel Building
Upper School Francophonie Day
-
Taurel Building
Wine & Cheese
-
Deer Zink Pavilion at Newfields
Wed, Sep 18
Upper School Chinese Culture Day
-
Taurel Building
Thu, Sep 19
Upper School International Fun Run Fundraiser
-
Upper School Campus Track
Fri, Sep 20
Parade of Nations & International Festival
-
Michigan Rd. Campus
All School Gryphon Store Pop-Up Shop
Upper School Campus
Sat, Sep 21
Lower School Garden Community Clean-Up
-
49th Street Building Garden
Upper School Homecoming Dance
-
Taurel Building Black Box Theatre