Schedule a tour


ISI Board of Directors

ISI is a non-profit organization, governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of appointed members (including parents and non-parents) and one honorary member. The Board generally meets bi-monthly and is principally responsible for establishing fiduciary and governance policy. Board membership is an uncompensated position.

Honorary Board Member

Mr. Guillaume Lacroix

Honorary Board Member

Consul General of France in Chicago

Board Officer

Ms. Constance Brown

Immediate Past Board President

ISI Alumni Parent

Board Officer

Mr. Scott Weaver

Board President

President, SAW Capital LLC, ISI Parent

Board Officer

Ms. Katy Blomeke

First Vice President and Vice President of Finance/Treasurer

VP, Strategic Insights & Analytics, Anthem Inc., ISI Parent

Board Officer

Ms. Julie Moyer

Vice President Development/Enrollment

Associate Director, Ernst & Young, LLP, ISI Parent

Board Officer

Mr. Alonzo Weems


Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Eli Lilly & Company, ISI Parent

Board Member

Mr. Daniel Becker

Building Committee Co-Chair

President, Danco Roofing

Board Member

Ms. Daphne Chiu

Building Committee Co-Chair

Engineering Project Manager, Citizens Water, ISI Parent

Board Member

Mr. Scott Edson

Counsel, King & Spalding LLP

Board Member

Mr. Bill Gruen

Parent Association Representative

Senior Program Manager, CLEAResult Consulting, ISI Parent

Board Member

Mr. Brian Paras

Scholarship Committee Chair

President & CEO, Northwestern Financial Corp.

Board Member

Mr. Donald Smith

Governance/Succession Planning Committee Member

Partner, Riley, Bennett & Egloff, LLP

Board Member

Ms. Lee Thomas '08

Executive Communications, Corteva Agriscience™, Agriculture Division of DowDupont at Corteva

Board Member

Ms. Sunny Lu Williams

Strategy Committee Chair

President, Techserv Corporation

Board Member

Ms. Amy Willis

Senior Fellow at Liberty Fund, Inc., ISI Parent